Employee Assistance Programmes

City: Pretoria
Province: Gauteng
Short Description: E Study consists of three main divisions, namely : 1.The Commercial Training Division 2.The e Learning Material Development Division 3. The Community Development Division
City: Cape Town
Province: Western Cape
Short Description: Outplacement is a service provided to companies who are experiencing change following M&A activity, restructuring or redundancy - which impacts the workforce. We offering counselling and tactical career advice to the impacted employees to support them in finding new employment.